Product details
Organic Moringa oleifera oil
bulk goods

Part of the plant: Seeds processed into oil
Ingredients: 100 % Moringa oleifera seed oil
Packaging: 5l can (4,5 kg) | 25l can (22,5 kg) | 220l barrel (198 kg)
Origin: Kenya, Tanzania, Nigeria

To be able to provide you with a non-binding and individual offer, simply send us an inquiry. Your request will be processed as soon as possible by our customer management (also available under phone: +49 151 222 05 935) and is free of charge.

Request a quote

Inquiry

Declarations and legal framework

Genetic status

Only raw materials that are not genetically modified or consist of genetically modified organisms /GMO's are used for production. The product does not contain any genetically modified organisms (definition according to Directive 2001/18/EC) and there is no labelling obligation according to the regulations (EC) No. 1829/2003 and (EC) No. 1830/2003.

Legal reference framework

  • Council Regulation (EC) No 834/2007 of 28 June 2007 on organic production and labelling of organic products
  • Regulations (EC) No 1829 and 1830/2003 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 22 September 2003 concerning the traceability and labelling of genetically modified organisms and the traceability of food and feed products produced from genetically modified organisms
  • Regulation (EC) No 396/2005 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 23 February 2005 on maximum residue levels of pesticides in or on food and feed of plant and animal origin

Produktdaten
Bio Moringa oleifera Öl
(Bulkware)

Teil der Pflanze: Samen, zu Öl verarbeitet
Zutaten: 100 % Moringa oleifera Samenöl
Verpackung: 5l Kanister (4,5 kg) | 25l Kanister (22,5 kg) | 220l Fass (198 kg)
Herkunft: Kenia, Tansania, Nigeria

Um Ihnen ein unverbindliches und individuelles Angebot erstellen zu können, schicken Sie uns einfach eine Anfrage. Ihre Anfrage wird so schnell wie möglich von unserem Kundenmanagement (auch unter Tel: +49 151 222 05 935 erreichbar) bearbeitet und ist selbstverständlich kostenfrei.

Angebot anfordern

Anfrage

Deklarationen und Gesetzesrahmen

Gentechnischer Status

Zur Herstellung werden nur Rohstoffe verarbeitet, die nicht gentechnisch modifiziert sind bzw. aus gentechnisch modifizierten Organismen /GMO´s bestehen. Das Produkt enthält keine gentechnisch veränderten Organismen (Definition gemäß Richtlinie 2001/18/EG) und es besteht keine Kennzeichnungspflicht entsprechend der Verordnungen (EG) Nr. 1829/2003 und (EG) Nr. 1830/2003.

Gesetzlicher Referenzrahmen

  • Verordnung (EG) Nr. 834/2007 des Rates vom 28. Juni 2007 über die ökologische/biologische Produktion und die Kennzeichnung von ökologischen/biologischen Erzeugnissen
  • Verordnungen (EG) Nr. 1829 und 1830/2003 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 22. September 2003 über die Rückverfolgbarkeit und Kennzeichnung von genetisch veränderten Organismen und über die Rückverfolgbarkeit von aus genetisch veränderten Organismen hergestellten Lebensmitteln und Futtermitteln
  • Verordnung (EG) Nr. 396/2005 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 23. Februar 2005 über Höchstgehalte an Pestizidrückständen in oder auf Lebens- und Futtermitteln pflanzlichen und tierischen Ursprungs